Spoken Word Poem

 

Here is where you will post the link for your spoken word poem.

35 Comments Add yours

    1. karolinus99 says:

      Look Imogen, I really loved your poem. So I would really like to comment on it, but on your blog there is no were to comment.

  1. jocilynmoore says:

    Now it is on my blog. There is no more technical dificalties. I am soooooo sorry for the confusion. I did not slow down and think about how I did it last time. It is now done.
    http://www.jocilynmoore.wordpress.com

    1. whatcanib says:

      Jocelyn,

      I can’t see your video because you have it on Private setting. You have to change that on you tube.

Leave a Reply

