Emotion Catalog Poems

Post your three Emotion poems on your blog and then link it to the class blog.

Here is one by Amanda Sylvestre:

I LOVE YOU

I love you like the colors love rainbows

I love you like Juliet loves her Romeo

I love you like the wind loves waves

I love you like words love stories

I love you like the bird loves the blue sky

I love you like the stars love the night

I love you like a brush loves hair

But most of all,

I love you dear.

 

54 Comments Add yours

Leave a Reply

